Jewellery By Shalini on Stamford Artisans Guild

 My Page on Stamford Artisans Guild Website –  Jewellery By Shalini « Stamford Artisans Guild.

I am the founder member of this craft group based in Stamford, Lincolnshire.  After almost 4 years I stepped down as chair of Stamford Artisans Guild in August 2013. It has been an interesting journey with several highs and some lows. I am not leaving the guild but I do I think it was time to take a step back from being Shalini Austin of Stamford Artisans Guild and re-acquainting myself with Shalini Austin, Wire Artisan & Jewellery Maker.

If anyone needs to contact Stamford Artisans Guild please send messages addressed to Chair Sarah Lowe, Deputy Chair & Secretary Sarah Markwell-Cook or Treasurer Julie Chater and not to me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

