The Reloved Vintage Interiors Blog: Where are all the men?

Sharing a Fantastic post by Mr Reloved Vintage:

I get that, traditionally, the world of business has been male-dominated and it has been a long, hard struggle to get to the stage where women are even considered for top roles at major organisations. I get all that. I’m all for equality. I’m a feminist, I guess.

But I fail to see how the mum squad are helping, with their discrimination of non-parents, making women without kids feel excluded and inadequate and basically telling all men they’re of no interest.

Read more at The Reloved Vintage Interiors Blog: Where are all the men?.

Leave a Reply

